Thomas M. Maloney
OpenVMS Consultant

Picture of Me

My References


Joseph Pachura
Mainframe Operations Manager
Ceridian Corporation
300 Embassy Row
Atlanta, GA 30328
joseph.pachura@ceridian.com
678-441-2010

Gavin Toner
Director of Operations
Graphic Arts Benefit Corporation
6411 Ivy Lane, Suite 700
Greenbelt, MD 20770-1411
gtoner@gabchealth.org
301-474-7950

Letter of Reference

Charles Goff
Senior Manager, Business Technology
Pfizer, Inc.
64 Maple Street
Rouses Point, NY 12979
charles.goff@pfizer.com
518-297-1367

Stan Valencis
President and Chief Technology Officer
Acsys, Inc.
6 Executive Drive, Suite 106
Farmington, CT 06032-2837
stanv@acsysweb.com
860-679-9332

Sally Dillon
Supervisor of Criminal Applications
State of Connecticut
Judicial Information Systems
99 East River Drive
East Hartford, CT 06108
sally.dillon@jud.ct.gov
860-282-6409

Letter of Reference

Dennis S. Main
Fiscal Manager, Telecommunications Unit
State of Connecticut
Department of Information Technology
101 East River Drive
East Hartford, CT 06108-3274
dennis.main@ct.gov
860-622-2266

Letter of Reference

CK Yip
Director, Home Entertainment Division
Sony Pictures Entertainment
10202 West Washibnton Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90232
ck_yip@spe.sony.com
310-244-6356

Richard S. Laymon
MIS Director
County of Collier
Clerk of the Circuit Court
3315 Tamiami Trail East
Naples, FL 34112-5324
239-252-8368

Letter of Reference


My Home Page Why Hire Me? What I Offer How I Bill My Resume
My References My Blog Contact Me Free Stuff Links


Copyright © 2005-2018 by Thomas M. Maloney. All rights reserved.
OpenVMS ® is a registered trademark of Hewlett-Packard.


OpenVMS Logo

Its what I do...